Home  •  Forum  •  Blogs  •  E-Mail  •  Support Categories
MyCopper Categories Finance Travel Real Estate Games Autos Entertainment
Welcome Guest Active Topics |

where's copper's support Options
alkarocky
#1 Posted : Monday, January 22, 2018 10:14:01 AM

Rank: King



Joined: 10/14/2009
Posts: 59,096
well where's copper's support?

seem's like a lot of paying member's are not able to log on to copper.net site. or get their email.

some response from administration on here might be of some help.
Sponsor  
 
alkarocky
#2 Posted : Monday, January 22, 2018 10:15:04 AM

Rank: King



Joined: 10/14/2009
Posts: 59,096
alkarocky wrote:
well where's copper's support?

seem's like a lot of paying member's are not able to log on to copper.net site. or get their email.

some response from administration on here might be of some help.


tired of the exception log notice, error, error, error
cheriq
#3 Posted : Thursday, February 15, 2018 9:39:53 PM

Rank: King


Joined: 7/1/2008
Posts: 62,702
Call them.
bgtg
#4 Posted : Saturday, February 17, 2018 9:01:21 AM

Rank: Knight


Joined: 2/17/2018
Posts: 17
If you are still using a dialup internet you are pretty well screwed.Its hard to explain but if you try and get your email almost every thing you click on you will get a page can not be displayed or something similar.When I had a tech come and check my computer he said theres nothing wrong its just that if your computer does not communicate with a website instantly you will get it..
alkarocky
#5 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2020 9:37:09 AM

Rank: King



Joined: 10/14/2009
Posts: 59,096
bgtg wrote:
If you are still using a dialup internet you are pretty well screwed.Its hard to explain but if you try and get your email almost every thing you click on you will get a page can not be displayed or something similar.When I had a tech come and check my computer he said theres nothing wrong its just that if your computer does not communicate with a website instantly you will get it..



you may have a bad phone line.

check for noise

disconnect every thing from your phone lines in your house.

out side your house in the phone box you should be able to locate a test connection.
pluge in a standard phone and dial 1.

listen. you should hear nothing. (no hum,snap, crackle or pop sounds)

if you hear anything you have a bad line and need to call your phone co and tell them what you just did.

no charge to you as phone company is responsible for line up to youre house.

just don't let them come in to youre house. (or they might try to charge you).

i had that problem a long time ago and never new.
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

YAF_Copper Theme Modified from a Jaben Cargman theme (Tiny Gecko)
Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2009, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 1.433 seconds.